Latest Products http://www.detergentpowder.co.in Latest Products Wed, 08 Jul 2020 01:04:28 +0530 en-us http://www.detergentpowder.co.in Spray Dry Detergent Powder http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/spray-dry-detergent-powder.htm http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/spray-dry-detergent-powder.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dish Wash Liquid Cleaner http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/dish-wash-liquid-cleaner.htm http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/dish-wash-liquid-cleaner.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Car Liquid Cleaner http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/car-liquid-cleaner.htm http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/car-liquid-cleaner.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Liquid Cleaner http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/floor-liquid-cleaner.htm http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/floor-liquid-cleaner.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Detergent Liquid Cleaner http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/detergent-liquid-cleaner.htm http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/detergent-liquid-cleaner.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Toilet Liquid Cleaner http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/toilet-liquid-cleaner.htm http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/toilet-liquid-cleaner.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Liquid Cleaner http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/glass-liquid-cleaner.htm http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/glass-liquid-cleaner.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fabric Color Fixer http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/fabric-color-fixer.htm http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/fabric-color-fixer.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer & Supplier of Fabric Color Fixer based in Gujarat, India. The Fabric Color Fixer we offer has garnered widespread acclaim from buyers all over the country. To ensure customer satisfaction, we check the Fabric Color Fixer on stringent quality parameters before the final delivery. We are offering Fabric Color Fixer to our esteemed buyers at market leading prices.   How It Works : While using color fixer shining of clothes remains same permanently and it does not make your clothes bleed with color. There for it protects your clothes from bleeding. After Washing your clothes in color fixer 3 to 4 times color of the clothes is fixed. You can use all type of cloths for Example : Cotton , Silk , Gorget , Terycotton , etc. It Keeps Jari and Kasab Shining . Procedure for Getting Best Result to Fix Color On Cloths : Take a Buket filled with cold (Normal) water up to required level to soak clothes. Add 1 Cap Color fixer liquid to the water . Soak Clothes in water for 15-20 minutes then , Directly dry it on rope without dipping it in to water Do not use dryer. NOTICE : Soak Cloth one by one and not togather. You may reuse water for soaking anotherClothes on same day.Keep out of reach of childeran and keep in cool and dry place. Hand Wash Liquid Cleaner http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/hand-wash-liquid-cleaner.htm http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/hand-wash-liquid-cleaner.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Masterbatch http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/white-masterbatch.htm http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/white-masterbatch.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Masterbatch http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/black-masterbatch.htm http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/black-masterbatch.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Used In Agricultural industries Packaging industries Roto Mould applications (TANK) Textiles industries PET Non Woven Fabrics industries Wire & Cables industries LD Automotives industries PP Toys industries HDPE and PP Lamination industries LLDPE Detergent Enzymes http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/detergent-enzymes.htm http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/detergent-enzymes.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Anuj Herbal Shampoo http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/anuj-herbal-shampoo.htm http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/anuj-herbal-shampoo.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Moisture Powder http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/anti-moisture-powder.htm http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/anti-moisture-powder.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Anuj Jasmine Hair Oil http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/anuj-jasmine-hair-oil.htm http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/anuj-jasmine-hair-oil.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Anuj Amla Hair Oil http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/anuj-amla-hair-oil.htm http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/anuj-amla-hair-oil.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Anuj Almond Drop Hair Oil http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/anuj-almond-drop-hair-oil.htm http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/anuj-almond-drop-hair-oil.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Anuj Dudhi Hair Oil http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/anuj-dudhi-hair-oil.htm http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/anuj-dudhi-hair-oil.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Anuj Thanda Hair Oil http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/anuj-thanda-hair-oil.htm http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/anuj-thanda-hair-oil.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Color Masterbatch http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/color-masterbatch.htm http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/color-masterbatch.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 UV Masterbatch http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/uv-masterbatch.htm http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/uv-masterbatch.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Anuj Body Lotion http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/anuj-body-lotion.htm http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/anuj-body-lotion.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Anuj Ayurvedic Body Massage Oil http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/anuj-ayurvedic-body-massage-oil.htm http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/anuj-ayurvedic-body-massage-oil.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Masterbatch http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/plastic-masterbatch.htm http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/plastic-masterbatch.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Oil http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/hair-oil.htm http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/hair-oil.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Cleaner http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/liquid-cleaner.htm http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/liquid-cleaner.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Conditioner http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/hair-conditioner.htm http://www.detergentpowder.co.in/hair-conditioner.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530